Hilf uns die SUBS Beta App zu testen und gewinne tolle Preise! Hier hast du es selbst in der Hand. Einfach auf SUBS™ aktiv sein, um deine eigenen Gewinnchancen zu verbessern!

1.000

Beta Teilnehmer Ziel bis Teilnahmeschluss 15.08.2019

Influencer

Das kann ich auch!

 

Was ist für Dich drin?

· Vorsprung auf neuer Social App

· 10 x 50 € Amazon Gutschein

· 1 x 1.000 € Preisgeld

Starte jetzt und sichere Dir einen Vorsprung auf der neuesten Social Media App. Und das Beste daran, du kannst tolle Preise dabei gewinnen! Zeig Dein Talent und sei einer der Besten, um bei der Verlosung am 15.08.2019 teilzunehmen!

1x

10x

 

1

Wie kann ich mitmachen?

Apple TestFlight & SUBS installieren

SUBS ist immer noch in der Beta. Deshalb muss der Download für iOS über Apple's Beta Test Programm TestFlight gemacht werden. Bitte erlaube auch dort die Push-Benachrichtigungen, um über die SUBS Updates zu erfahren.

oder QR Code scannen

2

Content posten

     😉

Jetzt kannst du schon loslegen! Customize Deinen eigenen Channel mit Bildern & Beschreibung und lade 24h Stories & permanente Posts hoch! Vergiss nicht deine Posts zu betiteln und mit passenden Topics zu versehen

3

Subscribers & Referrals sammeln

Nur die besten Creators haben die höchste Gewinnchance! Die Verlosung des Hauptpreises findet unter den erfolgreichsten unter euch statt. Also leg los und sammle fleißig Subscribers (Subs) und Referrals für deinen Channel ein!

                     👏

 

Warum machen wir das?

· Neue Apps muss man testen

· Bugs finden und fixieren

· Früh Nutzer Feedback erhalten

Es gibt eine Sache, die weisst du wahrscheinlich noch nicht über neue Software – sie ist buggy. Deshalb ist es wichtig sie ausführlich zu testen. Wir glauben, jeder der beiträgt sollte etwas davon haben, also machen wir ein Gewinnspiel daraus!

Hilf mit SUBS zu prägen & nimm am Beta Test teil

Du musst mindestens 13 Jahre alt sein, um mitzumachen. Bei Anmeldung in der Beta stimmst du den Gewinnspiel Teilnahmebedingungen zu.

A new approach to social media, without the need to surveil it’s users to the limits of their privacy concerns.
Join the movement heading to a better social future.

1,000

Beta participants target until deadline August 15th 2019

Influencer

I can do that, too!

 

What is in for you?

· Head start in new social platform

· 10x 50€ amazon gift card

· 1x 1,000€ money prize

Start now and get a head start on the latest social media movement. And best of all, you can win awesome prizes on the way! Show your talent and be one of the best creators to take part on the prize raffle on August 15th 2019.

1x

10x

 

1

How can you participate?

Install Apple TestFlight & the SUBS™ App

SUBS is still on Beta. Therefore, in order to download the iOS version, you first will be asked to install Apple Beta testing provider TestFlight. Make sure to enable notifications there as well to get notified for new & improved SUBS version.

or scan QR code

2

Publish Content

😉

Now you're ready to go! Customise your own Channel with pictures & description and start uploading 24h stories & permanent posts. Remember to title your posts and provide them with matching topics as well 

3

Gather Subscribers & Referrals

To gain subscribers, you have to entertain. Be your best self to have the highest chance of winning! The raffle for the main prize will take place among the most successful of all testers. So get started collecting subscribers & referrals

👏

 

Why are we doing this?

· New apps must be tested

· Find bugs and fix them

· Get user feedback for features

There's one thing about new software you probably don't know — it's always buggy. That why it's so important to test it extensively. We believe, if you contribute, you should gain. So we made an amazing raffle out of it!

Join the beta and help shape SUBS™ early on

You have to be at least 13 years old. By using the Beta, you are also conforming to have read the conditions for participation at the raffle.